• hambrookcricket@gmail.com
  • 0117 956 6820

Management Committee

The Hambrook CC management committee meet on the fist monday of every month

President: Mr Peter Reeves

Chairman: Mr Martin Dyer

Vice Chairman: Vacant

Secretary: Mr Chris Millett

Treasurer: Mr Colin Carson

Fixture Secretary: Vacant

1st Team Captain: Mr Lee Dyer

1st Team Vice Captain: Vacant

2nd Team Captain: Mr David Branton

2nd Team Vice Captain: Mr Dean Pullin

3rd Team Captain: Mr Richard Snell

3rd Team Vice Captain: As Treasurer

Sunday Captain: Vacant

Sunday Vice Captain: Vacant

Youth Coordinator: Mr Richard Carter

Head Groundsman: Mr Roland Allen

Sports Club Representative: Mr John Gillingham

C0 Opted Members: Mr Jon Snell & Mr Rory O’Connor

Interested In Playing?